Faculty of Law

The Faculty was founded in 1992. It includes 2 Departments:

It trains Bachelors and Magisters in Law Studies (State Law, Civil and Labour Law, Theory of Law and Law Enforcement Activities).

Tuition fees

Experienced Teachers, Honored Lawers and Scientists of the Russian Federation, Full Academics and Corresponding members of the Academy of Sciences contribute much to the education of highly professional lawyers. The educational Programme combines theoretical and practical Courses. The Students practice in law firms; custom and tax service; arbitration, civil and criminal courts, police, administrative government.