Faculty of Economics

The Faculty was founded in 1989. It includes 4 Departments:

The Faculty trains Bachelors and Magisters in Economics, Management, Applied Information Technologies.

Tuition fees

110 Teachers work at the Faculty. Among them there are 24 Professors, Doctors of Economic Sciences, 60 Assistant Professors, candidates of Economic Sciences. A number of Teachers have been trained at leading European and American Universities and deliver lectures either in Russian or in English. After graduation students can work as specialists of municipal, regional and federal government, private and state enterprises, international corporations, commercial banks, insurance and investment companies, educational institutions, consulting agencies, etc.